Call Us Today! (505) 266-5318

Proudly serving Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding area since 2014

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/28/2018 | Author: Debra D.

Comments: Great service. They were professional, efficient and courteous.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Cannot overstate the high level of professionalism and customer care provided by this company, which is family owned and managed by the amazing Maria and her husband, Jaime, who tag team seamlessly accommodating customer requests both out in the field in and in the office. Their work ethic and integrity are exemplary. They take pride in thorough and meticulous cleaning and are 100% committed to getting the job done as promised and as scheduled. After our first experience with Mrs. Clean, we became regular customers, and are happy to have a team come twice a month to maintain the level of cleanliness and order they established when we first moved into our new home. Reasonable rates and outstanding value all around -- happy to give Mrs. Clean our highest and most appreciative recommendation.

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Adam M.

Comments: Did a good jov

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Pam C.

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Carolyn L.

Comments: You will be so pleased with how clean your home is. I am very impressed with Mrs Clean and will happily refer my friends

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Maria L.

Comments: They show up on time work none stop till the project was done I recommend them

Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Raymond N.

Comments: Excellent job

Review Date: 12/24/2017 | Author: Marie C.

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Karen M.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: These ladies are Cleaning Machines! They are thorough, quick, as well as respectful with the items in your home. I was happy with their estimate and they are certainly well worth the price.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a thorough job. A bit pricey.

Review Date: 04/04/2017 | Author: Ron G.

Comments: The were prompt, thorough and professional. We will use them again.

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Years ago, I owned and operated a cleaning service, so I was impressed with Mrs. Clean's professionalism and overall performance.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We were pleased beyond expectations on this quality of work.

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent service and working with Maria was perfect.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Kathleen H.

Comments: Nice work! Smelled clean and looked fantastic

Review Date: 02/03/2017 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Deep cleaning of a very dirty house. Did a nice job.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Two people cleaned very well In 2 hour period

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Tim K.

Comments: I have used Mrs Clean for over a year. They completely clean my house every two weeks. I interviewed several companies before I settled on Mrs Clean. They are fairly priced, honest, efficient and responsive. Like anything else things can happen. When I first hired them, there were a couple of minor things that I wanted to address for their next visit. Maria was willing to bring a crew of 3 out to completely redo the house although I did not consider it that big a deal It is hard to find people who are willing to go that far out of their way to stand behind their work. Top notch A+++++

Review Date: 07/05/2016 | Author: Sharon G.

Comments: They did an excellent job. My house is large and has high ceilings, and they cleaned everything.

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: Mary H.

Comments: Very professional and the results were excellent. The two ladies worked quickly and efficiently the entire time. Will be having them back on a regular basis now.

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Maureen M.

Comments: Very prompt, professional service. Did a very thorough job of cleaning my entire house, following messy (interior) construction that had just been completed. The house was spotless when they finished! Maria (proprietor) and her son, Jaime, are very amiable and easy to talk to. I was very pleased with results - would highly recommend "Mrs. Clean" services!

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very satisfied. The only unexpected part was that the service description said three people and two people came. It just took longer. It wasn't a problem but for someone in a time crunch, I would double check.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellant job, my house has never looked so clean! Even after others have cleaned it.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Joseph F.

Comments: Cleaned Windows and floors excellent . Will have them on regular schedule!!!

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Melvin U.

Comments: very pleased.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: Excellent service and very sweet ladies!!

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: They are excellent and I highly recommend there services! Maria is a pleasure to work with!

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Sarah S.

Comments: This company went out of their way to complete my project and came on a Saturday. They worked quickly and did amazing work. I was extremely pleased. They were professional and charged me a fantastic price for the work they did. I will definitely use them again for my cleaning needs.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Jennifer N.

Comments: I gave 4.5 stars because no one is perfect but they did a FANTASTIC job, very THOROUGH -- the owner is a pleasure to work with. The cost of the initial clean had a bit of sticker shock but as long as you plan on rehiring the price is extremely reasonable. I have already scheduled my next two visits!!

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Paul L.

Comments: Great job and Friendly.

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Maureen B.

Comments: Cleaners are very well-mannered and do a professional job overall!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Cindy D.

Comments: Maria, Ibeth, Claudia and Amanda did an excellent job, and were very careful and professional. Well worth the very reasonable cost!

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Glorianna O.

Comments: I was ill for several months, so my house did not get its usual spring cleaning. The team of four were very thorough and now my house is spotless!! I was very impressed when Maria, the owner, dropped by to make sure it was done to my satisfaction, and she got right in and did some of the work herself. I also had Jaime clean my windows, and he did a superb job. The team's work surpassed any other service I have used and individual's that I've hired!

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Vickie K.

Comments: cleaning was very good

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Jane S.

Comments: Three woman came to deep clean a house in need of help. They left after 5.5 hour leaving my hous showcased as it has not been in years!!I have used several services over the years AND THIS SERVICE IS THE BEST EVER!

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: Lucia O.

Comments: Very thorough, on time and my house has never been cleaner!!

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Daniel L.

Comments: I have some physical issues. Mrs clean did a very thorough cleaning.I am very pleased!!!!

Review Date: 03/18/2015 | Author: Darryl F.

Comments: Very professional and friendly

Review Date: 03/08/2015 | Author: Cheryl H.

Comments: professional, courteous, trustworthy

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: Ann R.

Comments: Very nice presentation very professional did a great job

Review Date: 01/14/2015 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: They arrived on time, ready to work. The work was thorough and the supervisor checked on on them. I've been enjoying our clean house.

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Judy B.

Comments: Make sure one maid speaks English to avoid confusion. Excellent communication via email or phone

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will hire Mrs Clean again!

Review Date: 11/25/2014 | Author: Rachael R.

Comments: Good company

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Pam H.

Comments: This group of ladies came ready to work. They arrived just a little early which pleased me. My home looked like a tornado had struck but these fine women did not let this stand in there way. They gave my house a complete cleaning plus helped me organize my mess. I have been unable to keep up with the cleaning of my home for about three years now due to health concerns but was too ashamed of the condition of my home to ask for help. They did not make me feel bad and when they left I felt I was now living in a clean environment and it felt wonderful!!! I am going to have them come in biweekly. I wish I had done this three years ago.

Review Date: 11/12/2014 | Author: Deb S.

Comments: The 2 ladies who cleaned worked hard, were pleasant & professional. One of the owners/supervisors came by & inspected the job. I paid for a deep cleaning for the initial cleaning which I was glad I did. They removed hard water stains on my shower doors and bathtub, my mirrors have never sparkled so bright, baseboards & doors were nicely cleaned, everything dusted carefully. I can really enjoy my home again. I hadn't been able to do heavy cleaning for quite awhile. Now I feel newly motivated. I'm spoiled now! Have to have these ladies in for regular cleanings. Thank you so much! =)

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Jerry G.

Comments: good job, very professional

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: I hired this company to remove clothing from closets and pack them away in prep of putting in new flooring. I wil be calling them back for a deep cleaning and more tasks to assist me when floors are put in.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These people are really nice.

Review Date: 08/31/2014 | Author: Ray D.

Comments: Marie and her ladies were very professional in their work and mannerism the whole time they were here.Most of all extremily careful of my artwork; which i'm admittedly very anal about.

Review Date: 08/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very nice people

Review Date: 08/16/2014 | Author: Grace L.

Comments: Great cleaning service! They were very thorough, and very friendly. Definitely recommended.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Shlomit K.

Comments: Very conscientious, very accommodating, and very open to suggestions to fit the customers needs. They do such a good job.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Melissa T.

Comments: Super professional, responsive, and very friendly.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Lori W.

Comments: Lupita is outstanding. Supervisor Lucy always checks work afterwards to make sure I am happy before I pay. I havd never had a compnay that follows up on the spot as they did.